Edward Lee - Tenor

Calendar

Les Contes d'Hoffmann Offenbach (Revival)
Andres, Cochenille, Pitichinaccio, Franz
MiR Gelsenkirchen
 
Sunday 03.09.2017 18:00
Sunday 17.09.2017 18:00
Sunday 24.09.2017 18:00

Die Zauberflöte Mozart (Revival)
Monostatos
MiR Gelsenkirchen 

Saturday 16.09.2017 19:30
Saturday 23.09.2017 19:30
Saturday 21.10.2017 19:30
Saturday 11.11.2017 19:30
Sunday 03.12.2017 18:00
Friday 08.12.2017 19:30
Tuesday 26.12.2017 18:00
Friday 05.01.2018 19:30

Mathis der Maler Hindemith
Wolfgang Capito
MiR Gelsenkirchen

Saturday 28.10.2017 19:30 Premier
Wednesday 01.11.2017 19:30
Thursday 09.11.2017 19:30
Sunday 12.11.2017 15:00
Sunday 26.11.2017 18:00
Sunday 10.12.2017 18:00
Saturday 30.12.2017 19:30

Jesus Christ Superstar Andrew Lloyd Webber
Pontius Pilatus
MiR Gelsenkirchen

Saturday 23.12.2017 19:30 Premier
Monday 25.12.2017 18:00
Sunday 31.12.2017 19:00
Sunday 07.01.2018 18:00
Saturday 13.01.2018 19:30
Sunday 21.01.2018 18:00
Sunday 28.01.2018 18:00
Sunday 18.02.2018 18:00
Friday 23.02.2018 19:30
Saturday 10.03.2018 19:30
Monday 02.04.2018 18:00
Thursday 12.04.2018 19:30
Sunday 15.04.2018 15:00
Friday 20.04.2018 19:30
Sunday 06.05.2018 18:00

Les Dialogues des Carmelites Poulenc
L'Aumonier
MiR Gelsenkirchen

Saturday 27.01.2018 19:30 Premier
Sunday 04.02.2018 15:00
Saturday 10.02.2018 19:30
Thursday 22.02.2018 19:30
Sunday 04.03.2018 18:00
Friday 09.03.2018 19:30
Friday 23.03.2018 19:30
Sunday 29.04.2018 18:00

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player